领导团队

认识我们的领导和管理团队。

陈锴 董事长

陈锴先生现任江苏天鹏电源有限公司董事长,负责公司治理和战略发展。2011年,陈锴先生收购了天鹏电源,正式加入新能源行业。作为一名审慎的掌舵者,他推动天鹏的内生式高速增长,高效配置资本,塑造高绩效的企业文化,将公司发展成为世界领先的新能源企业。

陈锴先生同时是A股上市公司澳洋顺昌( 002245.SZ)的创始人,董事长兼总经理。该公司是天鹏电源的母公司,于2008年在深圳证券交易所上市。除锂电板块外,澳洋顺昌旗下亦有LED外延芯片制造和金属物流等业务,共拥有3,000多名员工。

陈锴先生毕业于东南大学电气自动化工程专业,随后,前往悉尼科技大学取得 MBA和MEM硕士学位。他的职业生涯始于飞利浦的电气工程师,在创业之前,他还担任过公司运营和高级管理等职位。

2011年,陈锴先生被《福布斯》(中国)杂志评选为“中国上市公司最佳首席执行官”。

陈璇 董事,首席执行官

陈璇女士是天鹏电源的首席执行官、董事会成员。陈璇女士是一位卓有远见的领导者,她重视企业研发和产品品质,坚持长期投入,打造了天鹏的核心研发和运营团队,增强了天鹏在技术领域的竞争优势。作为天鹏全球化业务的开拓者,在她的领导下,天鹏电源从一家仅拥有一条半自动化生产线的工厂,发展成为了世界领先的圆柱形锂电芯制造商。

陈璇女士拥有 20多年的运营和生产管理经验。她曾先后担任荷兰TKH集团(AMS: TWEKA)上海公司和其主要子公司ZTC的总经理。她擅长拓展利润丰厚的新市场,扩大生产布局,她在任期间,使连续亏损7年的ZTC扭亏为盈。

陈璇女士致力于提高女性权益,推动性别平等,她支持女性晋升至高级领导职位,目前,在天鹏电源的高级管理人员中,女性比例高达42%。

陈璇女士毕业于南京国际关系学院国际商务专业,于 2011年在中欧国际工商学院获得了EMBA学位。

生山清一 高级副总裁

生山清一先生现任天鹏电源高级副总裁,负责天鹏电源的研发和工艺技术管理。他采用“Robust Design”,FMEA体系和6 Sigma的先进理念,帮助天鹏优化产品设计,制造工艺和品质控制体系。

生山先生从在索尼公司带来了超过 35年的锂电芯设计、制造和品质管理经验。在索尼,他参与了世界上第一颗18650锂电池的研发、制造和测试,并为推动聚合物锂离子电池的商品化和广泛应用做出了卓越贡献。

在加入天鹏电源之前,生山先生曾在无锡索尼负责工厂全面管理,并在创科实业(TTI)担任先进能源解决方案总监。

生山先生拥有东京都会大学电化学学士学位,现在天鹏电源苏州总部工作。

蔡群中 首席运营官

蔡群中先生现任天鹏电源首席运营官,负责公司全面运营管理工作。他带领团队不断提升天鹏的产品可靠性和一致性,致力于在品质提升的同时降本增效,增强企业的核心竞争力。

加入天鹏之前,蔡群中先生曾先后担任常州博格思众总经理,美国A123中国工厂总经理,万向A123运营副总裁。他在精益生产,提高运营效率,快速降低生产成本,大幅释放企业产能方面有着丰富的成功记录。

“领导者亦是老师”,在过去的20年里,蔡群中先生以独到的管理方法凝聚并培育了大量人才,充分利用人才优势助推公司的业务发展。

蔡群中先生毕业于上海交通大学材料工程专业,他的加入为天鹏现代科学制造管理体系的带来了新的动力。

 

合规治理
合规治理

我们设定了缜密的合规管制标准,并确保每一位员⼯严格遵守这些标准。


了解更多...
员工权益
员工权益

我们致力于让每一位员工在个人能力和专业技能上均能茁壮成长。


了解更多...
加入天鹏
加入天鹏

了解我们的公司文化和工作机会。


了解更多...
可持续发展
可持续发展

我们一直在思考如何减少企业活动对我们赖以生存的环境所的造成的影响。


了解更多...

Leadership

Meet our leadership and management team.

KAI CHEN Chairman

Kai Chen is the Chairman at Tenpower, overseeing strategy and governance of the company. Kai acquired Tianpeng Lithium Co., Ltd. in 2011, then a local lithium battery manufacturing factory whose only key asset at the time was a semi-auto cylindrical cell production line. Since the acquisition and the inception of Tenpower in the same year, Kai reorganized Tianpeng to Tenpower and oversaw the expansion and development of the Company into an international enterprise.

Kai is also the founder, Chairman and CEO of Jiangsu Aucksun (002245.SZ), Tenpower’s parent company which is a conglomerate engaged in LED chips manufacturing and metal logistics with over 3,000 employees, it was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 2008. In 2011, Kai was named the “Best CEOs of Chinese Listed Companies” by Forbes. He has accumulated an extensive understanding of international business practices through many years of business experience in Australia and the UK.

Kai graduated from Southeast University with a Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical Automation, and later received his MBA and MEM degree from the University of Technology Sydney. He began his career as an electrical engineer at Philips. He also held positions in operations and senior management before starting his own business.

MAGGIE CHEN Director, Chief Executive Officer

Maggie Chen is the Chief Executive Officer at Tenpower. Maggie serves on the board of Tenpower and oversees all facets of the business globally. As a pioneer of Tenpower’s global business, under her leadership, Tenpower has grown from a local manufacturing facility into today’s world-class lithium-ion battery manufacturer.

Prior to joining Tenpower, Maggie worked with TKH Group N.V. (AMS: TWEKA) for over 13 years leading 3 main manufacturing and trading facilities. The most recent position she held was Managing Director of TKH Shanghai and Managing Director of its major subsidiary Zhangjiagang Twentsche Cable, and within two years at the helm, she managed to turnaround the company’s seven-year loss streak into profit. She has over 20 years of experience in operations and manufacturing management.

Maggie obtained an EMBA from CEIBS in 2011 and graduated from Nanjing International Relations University with a degree in International Business.

KIYOKAZU OIYAMA Senior Vice President

Kiyokazu Oiyama is the Senior Vice President at Tenpower. He oversees the R&D and the Process Engineering Center at Tenpower.

Oiyama-san brings with him over 35 years of lithium battery manufacturing and engineering experience from Sony. He was involved in the world’s first trial of 18650 lithium-ion battery, and led the R&D of the world’s first lithium-ion polymer battery while he is the research manager of Sony Japan’s Nishi R&D Center. Prior to joining Tenpower, Oiyama-san served as the head of Technical and Development Division of Sony Wuxi, and last held the position of Director of Advanced Energy Solution for Techtronic Industries (TTI).

Oiyama-san holds a Bachelor’s degree from Tokyo Metropolitan University in Electrochemistry and is currently leading the R&D efforts from Tenpower’s R&D headquarters at Suzhou.

ALAN CAI Chief Operating Officer

Alan Cai is the Chief Operating Officer at Tenpower, he is responsible for the overall operation and management of the company. He strives to enhance the competitiveness of the company by optimizing the reliability and consistency of Tenpower products while reducing its costs and boosting efficiency.

Alan has a solid track record of success in lean manufacturing and expansion of production capacity. Prior to joining Tenpower, Alan served as the General Manager of Bergstrom Changzhou, and last held the position of Vice President of Operations for A123 Systems.

Alan graduated from Shanghai Jiao Tong University with a Bachelor of Engineering in Materials Engineering. His participation has brought new impetus to Tenpower’s contemporary manufacturing management system.

 

Compliance
Compliance

At Tenpower, we set high standards for our people at every level and carry them out rigorously.


Learn More...
Employee
Employee

We are committed to creating a workplace where our people can thrive personally and professionally.


Learn More...
Careers
Careers

Welcome to your Tenpower career center, learn about our company culture and career opportunities.


Learn More...
Sustainability
Sustainability

We keep thinking about our long-term responsibilities to the environment in which we all work and live.


Learn More...